Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is a diverse group of leaders who champion scientific innovation.

The Board ensures that the company is equipped with the tools that it needs to accelerate the power of genomics.

Committee Composition

  Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating/Corporate
Governance Committee
Science and
Technology Committee
Frances Arnold, PhD        
Caroline Dorsa        
Robert S. Epstein, MD        
Scott Gottlieb, MD        
Gary S. Guthart, PhD        
Stephen P. MacMillan        
Philip Schiller        
Sue Siegel        
Andrew Teno        
Jacob Thaysen, PhD        
Scott B. Ullem        
Committee Charter PDF Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF
  • = Member
  • = Chairperson
  • = Financial Expert